LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE GENERAL SERVICE SCHEDULE-I A		
Sl. No	Name of the officer	Designation
1	Shri Pempo T Pulger	Principal Director
2	Shri Prakash Rana	Director
3	Shri Sherap Chopel Katuk	Director
4	Smt. Devika R Gurung	Director
5	Shri Dhiraj Pradhan	Director
6	Shri Tshering Palphun Yongda	Director
7	Shri Gayaas Pega	Additional Director
8	Shri Dilip Sharma	Principal P.S
9	Shri Sudesh Deokota	Senoir P.S

Disclaimer: The List is a compilation and may be authenticated/corroborated with the official list.